Introducing our New Executive Committee

We elected a new committee at the end of August and are delighted to welcome Ashling, Cameron, Paul, Steve and Kyla joining our current crew of Charlotte, Tracey, Drew, Meegan and Matt.  Charlotte Rimmer was re-elected as President, Tracey Mietkze re-elected as Vice President and Paul Groenendyk elected as Treasurer.  To see their full profiles click here.

Ashling O’Brien – OsteoStrong
Cameron Stewart – ICMS
Charlotte Rimmer – Aide de MD
Drew Johnson – Bank of Queensland
Klaudia Brown – Belle Property Commercial
Kyla Kelleher – Pine Property
Matt Clifton – In Situ/Donny’s Bar/The Cumberland
Meegan Clancy – Aspiring Properties
Paul Groenendyk – Mair Mansfield & Co
Steve Carrodus – Q Station
Tracey Mietzke – Athas Holdings